Berkeley Lab

Archives for January 2015

Rebecca Abergel

Deputy Director
RJAbergel@lbl.gov
(510) 486-5249
Lab Website

Read More »

Joonhong Ahn

ahn@nuc.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5107
Website

Read More »

Jens Birkholzer

JTBirkholzer@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7134
Website

Read More »

Sylvain Costes

SVCostes@lbl.gov
(510) 486-6988
Lab Website

Read More »

David Shuh

DKShuh@lbl.gov
(510) 486-6937
Website

Read More »

Haruko Wainwright

Research Scientist
Earth Sciences Division, LBNL
hmwainwright@lbl.gov

Read More »

Kai Vetter Speaks at Berkeley Lab Instrumentation Colloquium

Jan 28, 2015 – Kai Vetter speaks at Berkeley Lab Instrumentation Colloquium about “Radiation Detection Developments in the Berkeley Applied Nuclear Physics program.”

Read More »

Kai Vetter Speaks at the Joint Northern California Health Physics and American Nuclear Society Meeting

Jan 22, 2015 – Kai Vetter speaks at the joint Northern California Health Physics and American Nuclear Society Meeting in Berkeley about “Berkeley Radwatch and Radiological Resilience.”

Read More »

University of Tokyo Professor Visits UCB Department of Nuclear Engineering

Jan 22, 2015 – Prof. Hiroyuki Takahashi, Professor and Vice-Dean at the College of Engineering at Univ. Tokyo visits the Joonhong Ahn and Kai Vetter from the UC Berkeley Department of Nuclear Engineering to discuss collaborations in the context of resilience and the global campus.

Read More »

IAEA Technology Specialist Visits Berkeley Facilities

Jan 14, 2015 – Dimitri Finker, Technology Specialist in the Safeguards Division at the International Atomic Energy Agency in Vienna, Austria, visits the Berkeley Applied Nuclear Physics Program to discuss gamma-ray imaging applications. His visit includes technical discussions and tours of the labs at LBNL and in Etcheverry Hall at UC Berkeley.

Read More »